Honours' /Awards For Teachers

Teachers who acquired M.Phil. Degree:■ Prof Bhavna Rochlani, Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi
■ Prof Sunil Lalchandani- Assistant Professor, HOD, BMS
■ Prof Bhavna Binwani - Assistant Professor
■ Prof Bharti Khiyani- Assistant Professor

They were felicitated on 46th College Day (31.1.2011)

Acquired Ph.D degree:■ Dr Tiwari A.D. Associate Professor, Depatment of Chemistry

Felicitated on 3.10.2010

Board Of Studies Members:■ Dr Aruna Rai- Associate Professor, Department of Botany
■ Dr Bela Nabar - Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology
■ Dr Deepa Misra - Associate Professor, Department of English

They are nominated as Board Of Studies members for the years 2010-2015.

Other Honours :■ Principal Dr. Bhavna Motwani was appointed as chairperson of organising committee of All India Inter University Squash (men) Tournament - 2010-11
■ Mr. S. B. Pawar Head of Department Health & Physical Education was appointed as selector for University of Mumbai Ball-Badminton teams, and also for Maharashtra State team in Ball-Badminton.
■ Mr. P.C. Mathew (Chairman, Gymkhana Committee) was appointed as manager of University of Mumbai Squash Men team for All India Inter University, and team won the gold medal.